Our People

Sales

Position Name Cell E-Mail
Sales Manager Jack Golden 708-426-4356 jgolden@nuwool.com
Area Sales Manager Jay Karwoski 616-215-3862 jkarwoski@nuwool.com
       
Insulation Innovators -
Northeast Representative
Jim Millhouse 845-913-6194 jmillhouse@insulationinnovators.com

Customer Service and Administrative Support

Position Name Extension E-Mail
Customer Service Representative Carol Christianson 102 cchristianson@nuwool.com
       
Marketing Communications Specialist Trisha Henderson 135 thenderson@nuwool.com

Technical Services

Position Name Extension E-Mail
Technical Services Manager Bob DeVries 110 rdevries@nuwool.com

Dealer Training and Equipment

Position Name Extension E-Mail
Dealer Trainer Henry Venema 112 hvenema@nuwool.com
Customer Equipment Representative David Gaston  122 maintpersonnel@nuwool.com