Our People

Sales

Position Name Cell E-Mail
Area Sales Manager Dave Boester 859-469-2873 dboester@nuwool.com
Area Sales Manager Jay Karwoski 616-215-3862 jkarwoski@nuwool.com
Area Sales Manager Jack Golden 708-426-4356 jgolden@nuwool.com
       

Customer Service and Administrative Support

Position Name Extension E-Mail
Customer Service Representative Carol Christianson 102 cchristianson@nuwool.com
       
Marketing Communications Specialist Trisha Henderson 135 thenderson@nuwool.com

Technical Services

Position Name Extension E-Mail
Technical Services Manager Bob DeVries 110 rdevries@nuwool.com

Dealer Training and Equipment

Position Name Extension E-Mail
Contractor Training Manager Henry Venema 112 hvenema@nuwool.com
Customer Equipment Representative David Gaston 122 maintpersonnel@nuwool.com
Nu-Seal Foam Technician Brian Terpstra 121 bterpstra@nuwool.com